Congratulations to our Spring 2014 Electric E recipient: Adrian Cook and Ralph Jacobi.

The Electric E Award is the most prestigious award granted by the department.  To receive this award, a student must have a minimum upper division grade point average of 3.90 as well as a 3.90 or higher grade point average in all electrical engineering courses. Ralph Jacobi (left) will be going to Texas Instrument and Adrian Cook (right) will be going to SpaceX. Congratulations to you both!