The UF department of Electrical and Computer Engineering announce 2014 Fall Electric E-Award winners. Pictured in photo from left to right; Samuel C. Shaffer, Matthew S. Feldman, Michael A. Bifalco II, Paul V. Ryiz, (Dr. Harris), Glen H.Walters, Alejandro M. Garcia, Evan E. Shorman, John S. Annunziata Jr. 

The 2014 Fall Computer E-Award winner is David Wilson-David, and he is the first recipient of this award. (not in photo)

The Computer-E award and Electric-E Awards are awarded to students whose upper-division GPA and major’s core courses GPA are both above a 3.9.