Dr. Harris and the ECE Department welcomes the eight new ECE Ambassadors.


This is the first year of the program and the students will represent the department for tours, visits and other functions.

The ECE Ambassadors are:

Trent Fields

Chris Sarli

Julio Chavez

Casey Martin

Morgan Henderson

Dinesh Sundararajan

Marino Guzman

Hammam Alsafrjalani