Staff Photo Directory

Staff Photo Directory

Cynthia Turner
Cynthia Blunt-Turner
Academic Graduate Advisor

cturner@ece.ufl.edu

392-9758

Shannon Chillingworth
Shannon Chillingworth
Academic Support Services Manager

schill@ece.ufl.edu

392-9758

Marla Cummings
Marla B. Cummings
Office Assistant

mbryan@ufl.edu

846-3945

Quashawn Durant
Quashawn Durant
Maintenance Generalist I

Quashawn Durant

273-3676

Lesly Galiana
Lesly Galiana
Research Coordinator II

lesly@ufl.edu

294-3945

Andrew Gifford
Andrew Gifford
Research Administrator II
agifford@eng.ufl.edu294-3289
Carolyn Grider
Carolyn Grider
Research Administrator III

cgrider@eng.ufl.edu

273-1265

Limor Herb
Limor Herb
Research Coordinator I

limor@ece.ufl.edu

846-3044

Micah Herron
Micah Herron
Fiscal Assistant II

mpherron@ufl.edu

846-0519

Chip Johnson
G. Chip Johnson
CPE Advisor

chip.johnson@ufl.edu

392-9758

Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson
Senior Director of Development

sjohnson@eng.ufl.edu

392-6795

Jason Kawaja
Jason Kawaja
Manager, Information Technology

kawaja@ece.ufl.edu

392-4568

Erlinda Lane
Erlinda Lane
Administrative Specialist I

lane@ece.ufl.edu

846-3038

Marcy Lee
Marcy Lee
Assistant to the Chair

marcy@ece.ufl.edu

846-0203

Eric Liebner
Eric Liebner
Engineer I

eliebner@ufl.edu

392-4923

Ana Meyer-Ruiz
Ana Meyer-Ruiz
Accounting Manager

anmeii@ufl.edu

392-0918

Vladimir Mitryukhin
Vladimir Mitryukhin
End User Computer Specialist II

vlmitryu@ufl.edu

392-3977

Harry Monkhorst
Harry Monkhorst
Communications & Marketing Specialist

hmonkhorst@ece.ufl.edu

392-5225

Terry Moore
Terry Moore
Associate Director, Business Services

tmoore@ufl.edu

846-3309

Loc Nguyen
Systems Administrator / Programmer III

loc.nguyen@ufl.edu

352-294-0042

Julissa Nuñez
Julissa Nuñez
Admissions Officer II

jnunez@ece.ufl.edu

392-9758

Anthony Paproski
Anthony M. Paproski
Maintenance Generalist III

apaproski@ufl.edu

392-5943

Catherine Parsons
Catherine Parsons
Research Administrator

catherineparsons@acis.ufl.edu

392-4964

Bridget Popham
Bridget Popham
Fiscal Assistant II

bpopham@ufl.edu

392-4924

Shelby Powell
Shelby Powell
Research Coordinator II

shelby@ufl.edu

294-1096

Dina Quinn
Dina Quinn
Research Coordinator I

dtren@acis.ufl.edu

294-2266

Elizabeth Rivera-Cortes
Elizabeth Rivera-Cortes
Academic Assistant I

erivera@ece.ufl.edu

352-392-9758

Linda Rogus
Linda Rogus
Fiscal Assistant II

lrogus@ufl.edu

352-846-0223

Michael Stapleton
Mike Stapleton
Engineer II

fiddler@ufl.edu

392-2727

Lauren Strickland
Lauren Strickland
Research Coordinator II

laurenstrickland@ufl.edu

294-2221

Erica Turchin
Erica Turchin
Research Administrator III

ericamoore@ufl.edu

294-2832

Chris Wilson
Chris Wilson
Systems Administrator/Programmer III

wilsotc@ufl.edu

392-3947

Missy Wood
Missy Wood
Research Administrator III

wood.m@ufl.edu

273-1253

Nicole Young
Nicole Young
EE Undergraduate Advisor

nicolet@ece.ufl.edu

392-9758