Staff Photo Directory

Staff Photo Directory

Shea Anderson
Shea Anderson
Fiscal Assistant I

sheaskii@ufl.edu

846-0223

Cynthia Blunt-Turner
Academic Graduate Advisor

cturner@ece.ufl.edu

392-9758

Ronald Canepa
Ron Canepa
Systems Administrator/Programmer III

rcanepa@ufl.edu

392-5414

Shannon Chillingworth
Shannon Chillingworth
Academic Support Services Manager

schill@ece.ufl.edu

392-9758

Marla Cummings
Marla B. Cummings
Office Assistant

mbryan@ufl.edu

846-3945

Quashawn Durant
Maintenance Generalist I

Quashawn Durant

273-3676

Eman Enani
Fiscal Assistant II

enani@ece.ufl.edu

392-4924

Lesly Galiana
Research Coordinator II

lesly@ufl.edu

294-3945

Andrew Gifford
Research Administrator II
agifford@eng.ufl.edu294-3289
Carolyn Grider
Research Administrator III

cgrider@eng.ufl.edu

273-1265

Limor Herb
Research Coordinator I

limor@ece.ufl.edu

846-3044

G. Chip Johnson
CPE Advisor

chip.johnson@ufl.edu

392-9758

Sarah Johnson
Senior Director of Development

sjohnson@eng.ufl.edu

392-6795

Sean Johnson
Systems Administrator / Programmer III

sj@ece.ufl.edu

392-4937

Adam Kadlec
Fiscal Assistant II

akadlec@ufl.edu

392-8412

Jason Kawaja
Manager, Information Technology

kawaja@ece.ufl.edu

392-4568

Erlinda Lane
Administrative Specialist I

lane@ece.ufl.edu

846-3038

Marcy Lee
Assistant to the Chair

marcy@ece.ufl.edu

846-0203

Eric Liebner
Engineer I

eliebner@ufl.edu

392-4923

Ana Meyer-Ruiz
Accounting Manager

anmeii@ufl.edu

392-0918

Vladimir Mitryukhin
End User Computer Specialist II

vlmitryu@ufl.edu

392-3977

Harry Monkhorst
Communications & Marketing Specialist

hmonkhorst@ece.ufl.edu

392-5225

Patti Moore
Research Administrator I

patmoore@ufl.edu

294-0468

Terry Moore
Associate Director, Business Services

tmoore@ufl.edu

846-3309

Julissa Nuñez
Admissions Officer II

jnunez@ece.ufl.edu

392-9758

Anthony M. Paproski
Maintenance Generalist III

apaproski@ufl.edu

392-5943

Catherine Parsons
Research Administrator

catherineparsons@acis.ufl.edu

392-4964

Shelby Powell
Research Coordinator II

shelby@ufl.edu

294-1096

Dina Quinn
Research Coordinator I

dtren@acis.ufl.edu

294-2266

Nicholas Rejack
Systems Administrator/Programmer III

nrejack@ufl.edu

392-3947

Elizabeth Rivera-Cortes
Academic Assistant I

erivera@ece.ufl.edu

392-9758

Emmaline Shettel
Research Coordinator I

shettele@ufl.edu

386-336-3725

Mike Stapleton
Engineer II

fiddler@ufl.edu

392-2727

Lauren Strickland
Research Coordinator II

laurenstrickland@ufl.edu
352-294-2221

Krystie Traylor
Research Administrator I

kgermany@ufl.edu
294-3288

Erica Turchin
Research Administrator II

ericamoore@ufl.edu

294-2832

Chris Wilson
Systems Administrator/Programmer III

wilsotc@ufl.edu

392-3947

Missy Wood
Research Administrator II

wood.m@ufl.edu

273-1253

Nicole Young
EE Undergraduate Advisor

nicolet@ece.ufl.edu

392-9758