Committee Members

Committee Members

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Access in ECE at the University of Florida is a department-wide effort, with events, speakers, and forums hosted by various faculty, labs and student organizations. The IDEA committee works to provide resources, support, education and guidance for anyone who is interested in hosting an event or learning more about diversity at UF-ECE.

Faculty: Janise McNair (chair), <a Ann Ramirez, Erin Patrick

Staff: TBD

Graduate Students: Ruben Vazquez,

Undergraduate Students: Akia Gabbidon, Andrew Plummer