Directory

Faculty Directory | Staff Directory | Malachowsky Hall Directory

Faculty Directory

NAMEPHONELOCATIONE-MAIL
Arnold, David352-392-4931MALA 3205darnold@ufl.edu
Asadi, Navid352-294-1075MALA 4140nasadi@ece.ufl.edu
Bhunia, Swarup352-392-5989MALA 4050Bswarup@ece.ufl.edu
Biron, Zoleikha352-392-5965MALA 4107z.biron@ufl.edu
Bobda, Christophe352-294-2024MALA 5007cbobda@ece.ufl.edu
Bu, YuhengTBDMALA 3123buyuheng@ufl.edu
Chatterjee, BaibhabTBDNEB 533chatterjee.b@ufl.edu
Dalir, HamedTBDMALA 3202hamed.dalir@ufl.edu
Eisenstadt, William352-392-4946NEB 529wre@tec.ufl.edu
Farahmandi, Farimah352-392-0910MALA 4200Cfarimah@ece.ufl.edu
Feng, Philip352-294-6320MALA 5000Bfeng@ece.ufl.edu
Figueiredo, Renato352-392-6430LAR 336renato@acis.ufl.edu
Forte, Domenic352-392-1525MAE 226Ddforte@ece.ufl.edu
Fortes, Jose352-392-9265LAR 339Afortes@ufl.edu
Fu, Jie352-392-2642MALA 4106fujie@ufl.edu
Fuchs, Kent352-846-4711MALA 4129kent.fuchs@ufl.edu
Ge, Baoyun352-294-3926LAR 221baoyun.ge@ece.ufl.edu
Guo, Jing352-392-0940NEB 551guoj@ufl.edu
Harley, Joel352-392-2692MALA 4105joel.harley@ufl.edu
Heidari, Elham352-392-8411MALA 3231el.heidari@ufl.edu
Islam, Md Jahid352-392-9510MALA 5108jahid@ece.ufl.edu
Judy, Jack352-846-1275NRF 210jack.judy@ufl.edu
Khalifa, AdamTBDNEB 527a.khalifa@ufl.edu
Koppal, Sanjeev352-392-8942MALA 5103sjkoppal@ece.ufl.edu
Lam, Herman352-392-2689MALA 4128hlam@ufl.edu
Law, Mark352-392-1519LAR 227mlaw@ufl.edu
Li, Jian352-392-0911MALA 5105li@dsp.ufl.edu
Maghari, Nima352-392-2767NEB 531maghari@ece.ufl.edu
McNair, Janise352-392-2629MALA 4118mcnair@ece.ufl.edu
Meyn, Sean352-392-8934MALA 5106meyn@ece.ufl.edu
Mohseni, Kamran352-273-1834NEB 141mohseni@ufl.edu
Moore, Robert352-392-0634NEB 557moore@ece.ufl.edu
Napoli, Nicholas352-294-7723MALA 6105n.napoli@ufl.edu
Nishida, Toshikazu352-392-6774LAR 219nishida@ufl.edu
Oweiss, Karim352-294-1898MALA 6111koweiss@ufl.edu
Patrick, Erin352-392-0305MAE-B 212ee1@ufl.edu
Principe, José325-392-2662MALA 3112principe@cnel.ufl.edu
Rakov, Vladimir352-392-4242NEB 553rakov@ece.ufl.edu
Rambo, Keith352-392-4243MAE-B 210rambo@ufl.edu
Ramirez (Gordon-Ross), Ann352-392-5356LAR 334Bann@ece.ufl.edu
Ray, Sandip352-392-1605MALA 4131sandip@ece.ufl.edu
Ruchkin, Ivan352-273-2171MALA 4103iruchkin@ece.ufl.edu
Schwartz, Eric352-392-2541MALA 3110ems@mil.ufl.edu
Shea, John352-846-3042MALA 4124jshea@ece.ufl.edu
Sheplak, Mark352-392-3983LAR 215sheplak@ufl.edu
Silva, Catia352-392-6502MALA 3122catiaspsilva@ece.ufl.edu
Sorger, Volker202-509-6614NRF 205volker.sorger@ufl.edu
Tabrizian, Roozbeh352-846-3017LAR 217rtabrizian@ece.ufl.edu
Tehranipoor, Mark352-392-2585MALA 5000tehranipoor@ece.ufl.edu
Thompson, Scott352-846-0320NEB 535thompson@ece.ufl.edu
Ural, Ant352-392-9753NEB 555antural@ece.ufl.edu
Wang, Shuo352-392-4961BEN 317shuo.wang@ece.ufl.edu
Wong, Tan352-392-2665MALA 4119twong@ece.ufl.edu
Woodard, Damon352-273-2130MAE 226Edwoodard@ufl.edu
Wu, Wenhsing352-392-2588MAE-B 208wwu@ece.ufl.edu
Wu, Yingying LAR 213yingyingwu@ufl.edu
Yavuz, Tuba352-846-0202MALA 4139tuba@ece.ufl.edu
Yoon, Yong Kyu352-392-5985LAR 225ykyoon@ece.ufl.edu
Zare, Alina352-273-2604300E WEILazare@ece.ufl.edu

Faculty Directory | Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NAMETitlePHONELOCATIONE-MAIL
Adams, KatherineResearch Coordinator I (FINS)352-294-0995 working remotelykatherineadams@ufl.edu
Arthur, FrediResearch Administrator ITBDworking remotelyfredijarthur@ufl.edu
Bailey, CourtlandResearch Coordinator I (NSF CBL)352-392-9036 courtlandpbailey@ufl.edu
Bennett, JesseSystems Administrator/Programmer III (ACIS)352-392-3947LAR 335j3553@ufl.edu
Blodgett, StevenResearch Administrator III352-846-3948working remotelyblodgetts@ece.ufl.edu
Chillingworth, ShannonChief of Staff352-392-6617MALA 5000Eschill@ece.ufl.edu
Isabell ConcepcionAdministrative Support Assistant II (FSI)352-846-4988MALA 3200iconcepcion@ufl.edu
Cummings, Marla B.Office Assistant352-846-3945Weil 340mbryan@ufl.edu
Day, SarahFiscal Assistant II352-273-0531working remotelysarah.day@ufl.edu
Durant, QuashawnMaintenance Generalist I352-273-3676MALA 4015qdurant@ece.ufl.edu
Eicher, DanSystems Administrator / Programmer III352-392-4937NEB 261dhe@ece.ufl.edu
Galiana, LeslyResearch Coordinator III (FINS)352-294-3945working remotelylesly@ece.ufl.edu
Galindo, FlorenaAdministrative Assistant I352-392-2451MALA 5000Fgalindo.f@ufl.edu
Gilmore, TondraAcademic Assistant I352-392-9758MALA 2300tondragilmore@ufl.edu
Gloege, DanielleFiscal Assistant I352-392-4924working remotelydanielle.gloege@ufl.edu
Gonzalez, LaurenResearch Coordinator II

(Nelms Institute)

352-294 2221MALA 4050Elaurenstrickland@ufl.edu
Gunn, KiaraAdministrative Assistant I352-294-1483MALA 5000Fk.gunn@ufl.edu
Herb, LimorResearch Coordinator I (SHREC)352-846-3044working remotelylimor@ece.ufl.edu
Herron, MicahFiscal Assistant II352-846-0519working remotelympherron@ufl.edu
Kawaja, JasonManager, Information Technology352-392-4568NEB 263kawaja@ece.ufl.edu
Kodan, WikaashAssistant Director, Administrative Services352-294-9183MALA 5070wkodan@ufl.edu
Lawson, GarrettResearch Administrator II352-846-0110working remotelylawsong@ufl.edu
Lawson, SamuelResearch Administrator III352-392-6060working remotelysamuel18@ufl.edu
Lee, MarcyOffice Manager352-846-0203MALA 5000Fmarcy@ece.ufl.edu
Liebner, EricEngineer I352-392-4923NEB 236ericl@ece.ufl.edu
Luciano, ManuelSystems Administrator/Programmer III352-392-4964LAR 335manuel.luciano@ece.ufl.edu
Mitryukhin, VladimirEnd User Computer Specialist II352-392-3977NEB 267vlmitryu@ufl.edu
Monkhorst, HarryMarketing & Communications Specialist352-392-5225MALA 5005hmonkhorst@ece.ufl.edu
Nguyen, LocSystems Administrator / Programmer III352-294-0042NEB 265loc.nguyen@ufl.edu
Nunez, JulissaAdmissions Officer II352-846-0325working remotelyjnunez@ece.ufl.edu
Parsons, CatherineAdmin Support Assistant II (ACIS)352-392-4964LAR 339catherineparsons@acis.ufl.edu
Parsons, ErrolResearch Administrator IITBDworking remotelyerrol409@ufl.edu
Polson, JenniferFiscal Assistant II352-392-8412working remotelypolsonj@ufl.edu
Powell, ShelbyResearch Coordinator II (MIST)352-294-1096LAR 235Ashelby@ufl.edu
Rivera-Cortes, ElizabethAcademic Assistant I352-392-9758working remotelyerivera@ece.ufl.edu
Rogus, LindaFiscal Assistant II352-846-0223working remotelylrogus@ufl.edu
Sanders, ClayMaintenance Generalist III352-392-5943MALA 4015davidsanders@ufl.edu
Shelton, ArienneAccounting Specialist352-846-3039working remotelyarieshel@ufl.edu
Snow, FaithIndustry Liaison352-294-9188MALA 2312faithsnow@em.ufl.edu
Spence-Thomas, CoryAssociate Director, Administrative Services352-846-3309MALA 5070Bcspen@eng.ufl.edu
Stapleton, MikeEngineer II352-392-2727NEB 239mstap@ece.ufl.edu
Turner, CynthiaAcademic Graduate Advisor352-392-4945MALA 2313cturner@ece.ufl.edu
Valdez, AntonSystem Administrator/Programmer III352-392-4964LAR 335antonfvaldez@ufl.edu
Wetherington, BasilResearch Administrator I352-392-2493working remotelybdwiii@ufl.edu
Wilson, ChrisSystems Administrator/Programmer III (ACIS)352-392-3947LAR 335wilsotc@ufl.edu
Young, NicoleManager, Student Services352-392-9758MALA 2312nicolet@ece.ufl.edu