Affiliate Faculty

Name Email Title Department Profile
Cammy Abernathy caber@ufl.edu Professor MSE
Darin E Acosta acostad@ufl.edu Professor Physics
Prabir Barooah pbarooah@ufl.edu Professor MAE
Warren E. Dixon wdixon@ufl.edu Professor MAE
Alireza Entezari entezari@mail.ufl.edu Associate Professor CISE
Ruogu Fang ruogu.fang@ufl.edu Assistant Professor BME
Paul D. Gader paul.gader@essie.ufl.edu Professor CISE
Aysegul Gunduz agunduz@bme.ufl.edu Associate Professor BME
Eakta Jain ejain@ufl.edu Assistant Professor CISE
Jasmeet Judge jasmeet@ufl.edu Professor ABE
Samsun Lampotang slampotang@anest.ufl.edu Professor ANEST
Kyla McMullen drkyla@ufl.edu Assistant Professor CISE
Prabhat Kumar Mishra prabhat@ufl.edu Professor CISE
Nicholas Napoli n.napoli@ufl.edu Assistant Professor ISE
Kevin Otto kevin.otto@bme.ufl.edu Professor BME
Stephen J. Pearton spear@mse.ufl.edu Distinguished Professor MSE
Jih-Kwon Peir peir@cise.ufl.edu Associate Professor CISE
Anand Rangarajan anand@cise.ufl.edu Associate Professor CISE
Parisa Rashidi parisa.rashidi@bme.ufl.edu Assistant Professor BME
Fan Ren ren@che.ufl.edu Distinguished Professor CHE
Andrew Gabriel Rinzler rinzler@phys.ufl.edu Professor Physics
Sartaj Kumar Sahni sahni@cise.ufl.edu Distinguished Professor CISE
Baba C. Vemuri vemuri@ufl.edu Professor CISE
Zhe Wang daisyw@ufl.edu Associate Professor CISE