Affiliate Faculty

Name Email Title Department Profile
Cammy Abernathy Cammy Abernathy caber@ufl.edu Professor MSE
Prabir Barooah Prabir Barooah pbarooah@ufl.edu Professor MAE
Jeremiah Blanchard Jeremiah J. Blanchard jblanch@cise.ufl.edu Assistant Engineer (Lecturer) CISE
Nikolay Bliznyuk Nikolay A. Bliznyuk nbliznyuk@ufl.edu Associate Professor ABE
Warren Dixon Warren E. Dixon wdixon@ufl.edu Professor MAE
Alireza Entezari Alireza Entezari entezari@mail.ufl.edu Associate Professor CISE
Ruogu Fang Ruogu Fang ruogu.fang@ufl.edu Assistant Professor BME
Paul Gader Paul D. Gader paul.gader@essie.ufl.edu Professor CISE
Aysegul Gunduz Aysegul Gunduz agunduz@bme.ufl.edu Associate Professor BME
Kejun Huang Kejun Huang kejun.huang@ufl.edu Assistant Professor CISE
Eakta Jain Eakta Jain ejain@ufl.edu Assistant Professor CISE
Jasmeet Judge Jasmeet Judge jasmeet@ufl.edu Professor ABE
Samsun Lampotang Samsun Lampotang slampotang@anest.ufl.edu Professor ANEST
Kyla McMullen Kyla McMullen drkyla@ufl.edu Assistant Professor CISE
Prabhat Mishra Prabhat Kumar Mishra prabhat@ufl.edu Professor CISE
Kevin Otto Kevin Otto kevin.otto@bme.ufl.edu Professor BME
Anand Rangarajan Anand Rangarajan anand@cise.ufl.edu Associate Professor CISE
Parisa Rashidi Parisa Rashidi parisa.rashidi@bme.ufl.edu Assistant Professor BME
Fan Ran Fan Ren ren@che.ufl.edu Distinguished Professor CHE
Andrew Gabriel Rinzler Andrew Gabriel Rinzler rinzler@phys.ufl.edu Professor Physics
Sartaj Kumar Sahni Sartaj Kumar Sahni sahni@cise.ufl.edu Distinguished Professor CISE
Baba C. Vemuri Baba C. Vemuri vemuri@ufl.edu Professor CISE
Zhe Wang Zhe Wang daisyw@ufl.edu Associate Professor CISE