The Electric-E Award is most prestigious award granted by the department. To receive the award, a student must have a minimum upper-division grade point average of 3.90 as well as a 3.90 or higher grade point average in all electrical or computer engineering courses.

Rylee Faherty


Jackson Fugate


Garret Godfrey


Madison Hall


Conrad F. Hellwege IV


David Herrera


Danton Klein


William Lorenzen


Justin Nagovskiy


James Wi